Greetings, my fellow port swillers!

Ol’ Robbo has mentioned here before the fact that he watches very little teevee apart from Nats baseball and old movies. One exception to this is NatGeo’s “Air Disasters”, which graphically recreates various plane crashes and the subsequent investigations into their causes. I suppose I watch it out of a kind of morbid fascination based on my own irrational fear of flying. Go figure.

Anyhoo, I bring this up because I happened to be watching the show last evening when an ad came on for an upcoming NatGeo program about our newly ex-President. Apparently – at least according to the ad- he was just the bestest, dreamiest, most wonderfulest prez’nit evah, you guys!

Ol’ Robbo would advise the folks at NatGeo to get a room.

Alas, I won’t be able to watch the show myself: I’ve got some navel lint that really needs to be dealt with that evening.

