Greetings, my fellow port swillers!

Ol’ Robbo has been fiddling with a post about his delight over the knicker-bunching going on up at Wellesley College due to the recent installation of a life-sized statue of Middle-Aged Zombie Undies Guy.   For what it’s worth, the college administration, at least so far, seems to be telling the limousine progressivistas who object to MAZUG to get stuffed.  We’ll see how long that lasts.

Anyhoo, the post doesn’t really seem to be coming together in the way that I would like yet, so I figured I’d stick it back in the “Pending” tray and instead give you this pic of our Ginger engaged in one of her favorite activities:

"I CAN HAZ SWEET, SWEET NECTARZ?"

“I CAN HAZ SWEET, SWEET NECTARZ?”

 

Enjoy!

Oh, and feel free to offer your own captions.

