Greetings, my fellow port swillers!

Ol’ Robbo hasn’t much to say this evening except that I completely and utterly ignored the Oscars and everything associated with them with a sense of personal smugness just this side of the smackable.

Also, it seems a swarm of hornets have decided to set up shop in my nose.  Drippy, oozy hornets at that.  Not fun.  A glass of sherry is a recognized specific for treating these sinus things, isn’t it?  Well, it ought to be.

Anyhoo, my main reason for this post is that I wanted to alert all you friends of the decanter that I have finally, after four and a half years here, set up a new inbox for those of you who care to correspond other than in the bright lights of the comment section.  You can now get me at noheeltaps -AT- yahoo.com.  Feel free to toss whatever questions, suggestions, links or thoughts you like into the box.

Toodle-pip!

