We hates the waiting around……

I will say that what anecdotal evidence I’ve been able to cull from the innertoobs and the water cooler today so far seems to support what I believe is going to happen happening.  Frankly, however, I’ve reached the point where I just want to get it over with one way or the other.

And speaking of which, I’m off to retrieve the middle gel and then hi me to the polling place to do my little bit.  (Mrs. R went first thing this morning at the insistence of the youngest gel.)  Once that’s done, I will try and put the whole biznay out of my mind until later tonight.  My last task of the evening is to pick up the youngest from swim practice around 9:15.  I think I can keep from flipping on the teevee prior to then.

God bless and see you on the other side!

